SAD or just lazy?

25 11 2009

I was woken up a couple of times last night by the terrible wind and rain (and the car alarms it was setting off) – As a result, I was chuffin knackered this morning and managed to sleep through my alarm.

I had planned on being up at 6am to get the gym with time to do a chest, biceps and triceps session before spinning but ended up waking up with just enough time to get there in time for spinning.

It wasn’t a great session and I don’t feel like I worked it hard enough but my legs are still as tight as a ducks arse from Monday’s squats (even though they were only light!). It just goes to show that a change in exercise can lead to a big difference in muscle groups.

Body Balance first thing tomorrow – I’m not sure how well it will go since I am feeling as flexible as a pencil! 🙂


Actions

Information

Leave a comment